THE 2024 VOTE CHICAGO LODGE 7 ENDORSEMENTS

This official list candidate filings in ballot order for the March 19, 2024 Illinois primary election includes the offices and the names of candidates whose districts include all or part of the city of Chicago. Chicago Lodge 7-endorsed candidates are listed with their ballot numbers

Democratic Candidates

U.S. Representative, 4th District 12 Raymond A. Lopez

State Representative, 22nd District 71 Angie Guerrero-Cuellar

State Representative, 35th District 71 Mary Gill

Clerk of the Circuit Court 91 Iris Y. Martinez

Judge of the Supreme Court (Vacancy of Burke) 121 Joy Virginia Cunningham

Judge of the Appellate Court (Vacancy of Cunningham) 133 Carolyn J. Gallagher

Judge of the Appellate Court (Vacancy of Delort) 134 Celia Louise Gamrath

Judge of the Circuit Court (Vacancy of Haberkorn) 144 Sarah Johnson Judge of the Circuit Court (Vacancy of Hubbard) 145 Deidre M. Dyer

Judge of the Circuit Court (Vacancy of Propes) 151 Debjani 'Deb' Desai

Judge of the Circuit Court (Vacancy of Sullivan) 154 James S. Murphy-Aguilú

Judge, 10th Subcircuit (Vacancy of Wojkowski) 163 James V. Murphy

Judge, 11th Subcircuit (Vacancy of Daleo) 163 Kim Przekota

Judge, 19th Subcircuit (Converted from Associate Judgeship of Senechalle, Jr.) 161 Bridget Colleen Duignan

Committeeperson, 15th Ward 171 Raymond A. Lopez