FOP Field Representatives Assigned

The 2017 Board of Directors election is behind us and changes are being made at the Lodge.  The Field Representatives who are assigned to work in the FOP office and who are available to our Members 24/7 are as follows:

President Kevin W. Graham
1st Vice President Patrick Murray
2nd Vice President Martin Preib
3rd Vice President Jay Ryan
Financial Secretary Michael Garza
Treasurer John Capparelli
Police Officer Robert Bartlett