Fraternal Order of Police Chicago Lodge 7
1412 W. Washington Blvd.
Chicago, Illinois 60607-1821
Phone: 312-733-7776
Fax: 312-733-1367

President Kevin Graham kgraham@chicagofop.org
1st Vice President Patrick Murray pmurray@chicagofop.org
2nd Vice President Martin Preib mpreib@chicagofop.org
3rd Vice President Jay Ryan jryan@chicagofop.org
Recording Secretary Greg Bella gbella@chicagofop.org
Treasurer John Capparelli jcapparelli@chicagofop.org
Financial Secretary Michael Garza mgarza@chicagofop.org
Sergeant-at-arms Bill Burns bburns@chicagofop.org
Sergeant-at-arms Jim Jakstavich jjakstavich@chicagofop.org
Sergeant-at-arms Mike Mette mmette@chicagofop.org.com
Immediate Past President Dean C. Angelo, Sr. deanangelo.sr@chicagofop.org
Trustee Harold Brown hbrown@chicagofop.org
Trustee Andrew Cantore acantore@chicagofop.org
Trustee Mark Donahue mdonahue@chicagofop.org
Trustee Bill Dougherty b.dougherty@chicagofop.org
Trustee Pat Duckhorn pduckhorn@chicagofop.org
Trustee Sergio Escobedo sescobedo@chicagofop.org
Trustee Fernando Flores fflores@chicagofop.org
Trustee Joseph Gentile, Jr. jgentile@chicagofop.org
Trustee Danny Gorman dgorman@chicagofop.org
Trustee Ken Hauser khauser@chicagofop.org
Trustee Rick King rking@chicagofop.org
Trustee Frank Quinn fquinniii@chicagofop.org
Trustee Carlos Salazar csalazar@chicagofop.org
Trustee Ron Shogren rshogren@chicagofop.org
Trustee Mark Tamlo mtamlo@chicagofop.org
Trustee Daniel Trevino dtrevino@chicagofop.org
Trustee Mike Underwood munderwood@chicagofop.org