CONTACT US

Fraternal Order of Police
Chicago Lodge 7

1412 W. Washington Blvd.
Chicago, Illinois 60607-1821
Phone: 312-733-7776
Fax: 312-733-1367

President Dean Angelo, Sr. deanangelo.sr@chicagofop.org
1st Vice President Ray Casiano, Jr. raycasiano@chicagofop.org
2nd Vice President Frank DiMaria fdimaria@chicagofop.org
3rd Vice President Daniel D. Gorman dgorman@chicagofop.org
Recording Secretary Greg Bella gbella@chicagofop.org
Treasurer John Capparelli jcapparelli@chicagofop.org
Financial Secretary Kevin Kilmer kevinckilmer@chicagofop.org
Sergeant-at-arms Bill Burns bburns@fop7chicago.com
Sergeant-at-arms Al Francis, Jr. copper7231@yahoo.com
Sergeant-at-arms James Moriarty, Jr. jmoriarty@fop7chicago.com
Past President Bill Nolan wm.nolan@att.net
Trustee Dean Angelo, Jr. deanangelojr@gmail.com
Trustee Mark Donahue mdonahue@chicagofop.org
Trustee Pat Duckhorn chiduck37@hotmail.com
Trustee Sergio Escobedo TROPICAL427@GMAIL.COM
Trustee Kathleen Gahagan teaser1997@hotmail.com
Trustee Michael Garza mgarzafop7@gmail.com
Trustee Joseph Gentile, Jr. jgentile@chicagofop.org
Trustee Ken Hauser kenhauser@chipabf.org
Trustee Tom Lonergan tlonergan@chicagofop.org
Trustee Kevin McNulty kevinmcnulty18@gmail.com
Trustee Landry Reeves lreeves@chicagofop.org
Trustee Inez Riley raine.26@hotmail.com
Trustee Rob Rutherford rob4908@gmail.com
Trustee Jay R. Ryan jay.ryan@chicagopolice.org
Trustee Steve Schorsch wally8955@aol.com
Trustee Ron Shogren shogun21@msn.com
Trustee Daniel Trevino dtrevino@fop7chicago.com

Search

Upcoming events

See All Events