CONTACT US

Fraternal Order of Police
Chicago Lodge 7

1412 W. Washington Blvd.
Chicago, Illinois 60607-1821
Phone: 312-733-7776
Fax: 312-733-1367

President Dean Angelo, Sr. deanangelo.sr@chicagofop.org
1st Vice President Ray Casiano, Jr. raycasiano@chicagofop.org
2nd Vice President Frank DiMaria fdimaria@chicagofop.org
3rd Vice President Daniel D. Gorman dgorman@chicagofop.org
Recording Secretary Greg Bella gbella@chicagofop.org
Treasurer John Capparelli jcapparelli@chicagofop.org
Financial Secretary Kevin Kilmer kevinckilmer@chicagofop.org
Sergeant-at-arms Bill Burns bburns@fop7chicago.com
Sergeant-at-arms Al Francis, Jr.
Sergeant-at-arms James Moriarty, Jr. jmoriarty@fop7chicago.com
Past President Mark Donahue mdonahue@chicagofop.org
Trustee Dean Angelo, Jr.
Trustee Pat Duckhorn pduckhorn@fop7chicago.com
Trustee Sergio Escobedo
Trustee Kathleen Gahagan
Trustee Michael Garza
Trustee Joseph Gentile, Jr.
Trustee Ken Hauser
Trustee Tom Lonergan  tlonergan@chicagofop.org
Trustee Kevin McNulty
Trustee Tim Moriarty tmoriarty@fop7chicago.com
Trustee Rob Rutherford
Trustee Jay R. Ryan
Trustee Steve Schorsch
Trustee Ron Shogren rshogren@fop7chicago.com
Trustee Daniel Trevino dtrevino@fop7chicago.com
Trustee Mike Voight
Trustee TBD

Search

Upcoming events

See All Events