1412 West Washington Boulevard Chicago, Illinois 60607-1821 (312) 733-7776

Contact Us

Fraternal Order of Police Chicago Lodge #7
1412 W. Washington Blvd.
Chicago, Illinois 60607-1821
Phone: 312-733-7776
Fax: 312-733-1367

President John Catanzara, Jr. john.catanzarajr@chicagofop.org
1st Vice President Michael Mette michael.mette@chicagofop.org
2nd Vice President Daniel Gorman dgorman@chicagofop.org
3rd Vice President Fernando Flores f.flores@chicagofop.org
Recording Secretary Robert Noceda rnoceda@chicagofop.org
Treasurer Dennis McGuire dmcguire@chicagofop.org
Financial Secretary Jim Jakstavich jjakstavich@chicagofop.org
Sergeant-at-arms Nenad Marokvich nmarkovich@chicagofop.org
Sergeant-at-arms Frank Quinn fquinniii@chicagofop.org
Sergeant-at-arms Daniel Sheehan dsheehan@chicagofop.org
Immediate Past President Dean C. Angelo, Sr. deanangelo.sr@chicagofop.org
Trustee Harold Brown hbrown@chicagofop.org
Trustee John Capparelli jcapparelli@chicagofop.org
Trustee Pablo Claudio pclaudio@chicagofop.org
Trustee Frank Di Maria fdimaria@chicagofop.org
Trustee David DiSanti ddisanti@chicagofop.org
Trustee Mark Donahue mdonahue@chicagofop.org
Trustee Patrick Duckhorn pduckhorn@chicagofop.org
Trustee Tim Fitzpatrick tfitzpatrick@chicagofop.org
Trustee Daniel Goetz dgoetz@chicagofop.org
Trustee Ken Hauser khauser@chicagofop.org
Trustee Tom Lonergan tlonergan@chicagofop.org
Trustee Brock Merck bmerck@chicagofop.org
Trustee Steve Olsen solsen@chicagofop.org
Trustee Monica Ortiz mortiz@chicagofop.org
Trustee Dan Quaid dquaid@chicagofop.org
Trustee Ron Shogren rshogren@chicagofop.org
Trustee Daniel Trevino dtrevino@chicagofop.org

Receive email updates from Chicago Lodge #7 FOP

Chicago FOP Logo
We pledge ourselves to promote the health and welfare of all Chicago Law Enforcement Officers and their immediate families; to raise and maintain the professional standards of the Chicago Law Enforcement Officer; and to represent Chicago Police Officers in affairs relative to the administration of the department.

© Fraternal Order of Police Chicago Lodge #7
Website built and maintained by NEP Services