1412 West Washington Boulevard Chicago, Illinois 60607-1821 (312) 733-7776

FOP Primary Election Endorsements

Originally Posted on February 18, 2020

Illinois Supreme Court
Jesse Reyes - Endorsed
Clint Krislov - Well Qualified

Cook County Judicial Race - Countywide

Cristin McDonald Duffy
Laura Ayala-Gonzalez
Jacqueline Griffin
Megan Mulay
Joy Elanor Tolbert Nelson
Michael O'Malley
Amanda Pillsbury
Heather Kent
Lorraine Murphy
Russell Hartigan
James Samuel Worley
Aileen Bhandari - Well Qualified
Beth Ryan - Well Qualified

Cook County Judicial Race - Subcircuit

Erin Haggerty-Antonietti
Lauren Brougham-Glennon
Pam Stratigakis
John Garrido
John Mulroe
Daniel A.Trevino
Patricia Fallon
Daniel Tiernan
Kristen Marie Lyons

Cook County Board of Review
Tammy Wendt

Cook County Clerk
Richard Boykin

Cook County State's Attorney

Bob Fioretti - Democratic Endorsement
Chris Pfannkuche - Republican Endorsement

Illinois State Representative

2nd District
Bobby Martinez-Olson

19th District
Joe Duplechin - Democratic Endorsement
Jeff Muehfelder - Republican Endorsement

20th District
Michelle Darbro

29th District
Thaddeus Jones

35th District
Frances Hurley

36th District
Kelly Burke

45th Ward
James Gardiner

41st Ward
Ammie Kessem-Republican Endorsement
Bill Kilroy-Democrat Endoresment

Illinois Senator
Antonio Munoz-Endorsed
Daniel O'Toole - Member - Well Qualified
Robert Martwick - Well Qualified

Daniel Lipinski-Endorsed

Receive email updates from Chicago Lodge #7 FOP

Chicago FOP Logo
We pledge ourselves to promote the health and welfare of all Chicago Law Enforcement Officers and their immediate families; to raise and maintain the professional standards of the Chicago Law Enforcement Officer; and to represent Chicago Police Officers in affairs relative to the administration of the department.

© Fraternal Order of Police Chicago Lodge #7
Website built and maintained by NEP Services