1412 West Washington Boulevard Chicago, Illinois 60607-1821 (312) 733-7776

Judge Recommendations

Originally Posted on October 28, 2020

Voting Recommendations from Lodge 7

THE 'FAIR TAX" - Vote No !!!!!!!

Judge Retention:

Vote YES:

Aurelia Marie Pucinski
Mary Katherine Rochford
Michael P. Toomin
Kenneth J. Wadas
Laura Marie Sullivan
James N. O'Hara
Thomas J. Byrne
Anna Helen Demacopoulos
Kristyna Collen Ryan
Ursula Walowski
Anthony C Kyriakopoulos
Caroline Kate Moreland
Chris Lawler
William B. Raines
Megan Elizabeth Goldish
Robert D. Kuzas
John H Mahoney
Bridget Anne Mitchell
Patricia O'Brien Sheahan


Shelly Lynn Sutker-Dermer
Abbey Fishman Romanek
Anjana Hansen
Diana L. Kenworthy


Receive email updates from Chicago John Dineen Lodge #7

Chicago FOP Logo
We pledge ourselves to promote the health and welfare of all Chicago Law Enforcement Officers and their immediate families; to raise and maintain the professional standards of the Chicago Law Enforcement Officer; and to represent Chicago Police Officers in affairs relative to the administration of the department.

© Chicago John Dineen Lodge #7
Website built and maintained by NEP Services